haberler

Füehrerscheintest online kostenlos



IGB Team

Dr. Einav Mayzlish Gati
Head of the Israel Gene Bank
tel 03-9683896
cel 052-6504113
mail einavm@volcani.agri.gov.il
office Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.104
HaMaccabim Road 68 ,
P.O.B 15159
Rishon LeZion
7528809
Israel

Dr. Alon Singer
Botanist, responsible for plant collection activities
tel 03-9683501
cel 050-6220501
mail singer@volcani.agri.gov.il
office Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.106
HaMaccabim Road 68 ,
P.O.B 15159
Rishon LeZion
7528809
Israel

M.Sc. Sivan Golan
Germination unit
tel 03-9683796
cel
mail  sivan@volcani.agri.gov.il
office Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.116
HaMaccabim Road 68 ,
P.O.B 15159
Rishon LeZion
7528809
Israel

M.Sc. Dana Bar
Packing and research
tel 03-9683796
cel
mail  danab@volcani.agri.gov.il
office Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.116
HaMaccabim Road 68 ,
P.O.B 15159
Rishon LeZion
7528809
Israel

Dikla Lifshitz
Lab and database
tel 03-9683796
cel
mail  Dikla@volcani.agri.gov.il
office Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.116
HaMaccabim Road 68 ,
P.O.B 15159
Rishon LeZion
7528809
Israel

Tomer Faraj
Field and seed collection and maintenance
tel 03-9683491
cel
mail  tomerf@agri.gov.il
office Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.110
HaMaccabim Road 68 ,
P.O.B 15159
Rishon LeZion
7528809
Israel

Andrey Beerman
Programmer, responsible for database and other software
tel 03-9683335
cel
mail  andrey.beer@gmail.com
office Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.106
HaMaccabim Road 68 ,
P.O.B 15159
Rishon LeZion
7528809
Israel




ARO Volcani Center HaMaccabim Road 68 , P.O.B 15159 Rishon LeZion 7528809 ISRAEL