IGB Team








Dr. Einav Mayzlish Gati
Head of the Israel Gene Bank



  Tel: 03-9683896

  Cell: 052-6504113

  Fax: 03-9683895

  Email:
einavm@volcani.agri.gov.il

  Office location:
Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.104

Israel Plant Gene Bank
ARO Volcani Center
POB 6 50250
Bet-Dagan
ISRAEL





Dr. Rivka Hadas
Ex-head of the Israel Gene Bank
( 2006-2014 )


Research of interests:
Studies of the Israeli wild plant biodiversity; morphological, biochemical and molecular characterization of the Israeli gene bank collections
  Tel:

  Cell:

  Fax:

  Email:


 

Prof. Avi Perevolotzky
Board of Management - Israel Gene Bank








  Tel: 03-9683389

  Cell: 050-6220380

  Fax: 03-9669583

  Email:
avi@volcani.agri.gov.il

  Office location:
Northern Auxilliary Complex
Room 514

Dr. Oz Barazani
In charge of the research activities








  Tel: 03-9683942

  Cell:

  Fax:

  Email:
barazani@agri.gov.il

  Office location:
Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.117

Israel Plant Gene Bank
ARO Volcani Center
POB 6 50250
Bet-Dagan
ISRAEL

Dr. Alon Singer
Botanist, in charge of the plant collection activities








  Tel: 03-9683501

  Cell: 050-6220501

  Fax:

  Email:
singer@volcani.agri.gov.il

  Office location:
Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.106

Israel Plant Gene Bank
ARO Volcani Center
POB 6 50250
Bet-Dagan
ISRAEL





M.Sc Dan Schafferman
Seed maitanance





In memory of ...

  Tel:

  Cell:

  Fax:

  Email:


  Office location:

M.Sc Sivan Golan
Lab Technician








  Tel: 03-9683796

  Cell:

  Fax:

  Email:
sivan@agri.gov.il

  Office location:
Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.116

Israel Plant Gene Bank
ARO Volcani Center
POB 6 50250
Bet-Dagan
ISRAEL

Dr. Alexandra Keren
Lab Technician







  Tel: 03-9683796

  Cell:

  Fax:

  Email:
alexandrak@agri.gov.il

  Office location:
Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.116

Israel Plant Gene Bank
ARO Volcani Center
POB 6 50250
Bet-Dagan
ISRAEL

Tomer Faraj
Seed and field maitanance







  Tel: 03-9683491

  Cell:

  Fax:

  Email:
tomerf@agri.gov.il

  Office location:
Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.110

Israel Plant Gene Bank
ARO Volcani Center
POB 6 50250
Bet-Dagan
ISRAEL

Andrey Beerman
Data Base manager







  Tel: 03-9683335

  Cell:

  Fax:

  Email:
andrey.beer@gmail.com

  Office location:
Institute of Plant Science,
Gene Bank building
Room No.106

Israel Plant Gene Bank
ARO Volcani Center
POB 6 50250
Bet-Dagan
ISRAEL


Governmental and Private Sponsors

68192